Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$278,000 For Sale

261 N Mulberry Street
Fruita, CO 81521

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,444 sq ft - MLS# 20190397
Property Photo
1/39

Description

Central location, large lot ( .27 of an acre) and updated! Even better has been loving cared for and shows pride of ownership. Purchased in 2011 the Sellers immediately started upgrading/replacing the following: Roof, installed central air, upgraded electrical from 100 to 200 amp service, solar panels installed, new energy efficient windows, Qudra Fire wood insert in fireplace, new kitchen cabinets and drawer faces, hardware, countertops in kitchen and baths, fixtures faucets, lighting and ceiling fans, new kitchen appliances, new carpet and flooring, interior and exterior paint, upgraded sprinkler system, installed wood fence, sheds, created RV/Boat parking, landscaping, raised garden beds, fruit trees and berry plants. Plus lots more ! Walking distance to all the downtown activities, stores, shopping, community center and everything that Fruita has to offer. NO HOA. Welcome HOME

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: B: 0.25-0.49
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1444
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1973
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu