Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
Listing 1 out of 24
Sold

395 Sunnyside Court #E
Grand Junction, CO 81504

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,010 sq ft - MLS# 20190446
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on

Description

Welcome to 395 Sunnyside! A charming 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhome which boasts 1,010 square feet and is located in a quiet subdivision. This home has a small, low maintenance fenced backyard that would be perfect for a pet and the Unit itself is next to a common area with plenty of grass and no next door neighbors! The interior features newer carpet all throughout, hardwood laminate in the kitchen, and plenty of natural sunlight! This makes for a PERFECT rental property or a home for yourself! Priced modestly at $137,900.00 this property is move in ready and will move quickly, don't miss out!

Features

  • Area: SE Grand Junction
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cic Frequency: Monthly
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sold Date: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Sq.Ft.: 1010
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1997
  • Zip Code: 81504

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu