Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$300,000 For Sale

178 N Plum Street
Fruita, CO 81521

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,735 sq ft - MLS# 20190510
Property Photo
1/35

Description

Fantastic Fruita location! Immaculate, with charm and character . From the gleaming hardwood floors to the large open updated kitchen, spacious rooms and multiple outdoor spaces for entertaining. What more could you want? Central air and heat, an amazing amount of storage and work space in the kitchen, gas range/oven and full appliance package. Large living space with lots of natural light. 2nd bedroom on the main level could be divided and made into 2 bedrooms, and the master bedroom is on the main level as well. Office nook/work space off the kitchen/dining area and access to the covered back deck ( east facing). Downstairs there is a 3/4 bath ( new shower just finished) and another bedroom or a family room and the laundry/mud room. Detached 1 car garage with work shop & loft, plus 2 large storage sheds, RV parking, fully fenced yard and beautiful landscape. Well loved and cared for!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 1-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: B: 0.25-0.49
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage, Corner
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1735
  • Style: Ranch W/Basement
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1948
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu