Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$420,000 For Sale

203 Meadow Point Court
Grand Junction, CO 81503

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,242 sq ft - MLS# 20190536
Property Photo
1/42

Description

This one owner home is sure to meet all the requirements that you are looking for. Dramatic vaulted ceilings, hardwood flooring, gas log fireplace with exquisite rock work, gorgeous kitchen with under cabinet lighting, beautiful backsplash and ample work spaces and eating areas. With a formal dining room, 4 bedrooms, 3 baths and great storage throughout what more could you want? Master on-suite features a relaxing jetted tub( for spa days) and walk in shower for those hurry up and get gone days! Large rooms offer plenty of space and options for furniture placement. All this situated on .31 of an acre lot, with large RV gate ,parking area and electrical for the RV. Electric hookup for a hot tub is also installed. Covered back patio with natural gas hookup for year round grilling. Full sprinkler system, nicely landscaped and easy to maintain. Located close to the golf course. Go Play!

Features

  • Area: Orchard Mesa
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 3-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: B: 0.25-0.49
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 2242
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2011
  • Zip Code: 81503

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu