Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$299,500 For Sale

169 Sierra Drive
Fruita, CO 81521

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,947 sq ft - MLS# 20190735
Property Photo
1/34

Description

New sod has been installed in the back yard. Ready for spring and summer fun! This great home is located just steps away from schools, library, community rec center and walking trail. With only one entrance into the subdivision traffic is at a minimum. You will love the updated kitchen with granite, tile backsplash, under-cabinet lighting, under-mount stainless sink, refinished (painted) cabinets, and new hardware. Great layout offers lots of prep/work area , breakfast bar and an eating area. If you are more formal, then the formal living room could be used as a formal dining room( currently used as an office). Living room features vaulted ceilings plus a gas log fireplace. Large owners suite is located on the main level, and the 5 pc bathroom has just been updated. 1/2 bath located on the main level has been updated as well. Upstairs you will find two bedrooms and an updated full bath.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1947
  • Stories: 2 Story
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1999
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu