Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$465,000 For Sale

529 E Grand Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521



lot: 13068 sq ft
Commercial: Commercial Buildings - MLS# 20190817
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Property has been the home of the Faith Bible Church. Stand alone building with high visibility from Hwy 6&50. Building has multiple rooms that offer a variety of uses. Library 21x28 , Chapel is 42x38 ,Nursery 18x12, meeting room 52x20 and full kitchen 16x12( no oven/range) but has two warming drawers. Total of 3 bathrooms ( 2 ADA compliant). Stucco & metal exterior, metal roof and central air/heat. Flooring consists of laminate, carpet and vinyl. Asphalt parking spaces for 14 vehicles and some additional parking possible in the back of the building off the alley access.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Building Type: Other-See Remarks
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: B: 0.25-0.49
  • Lot Size: 0.3000
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Commercial Buildings
  • Zip Code: 81521
  • Zoning: DMU

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu