Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$482,000 For Sale

1679 Ruby Lee Drive
Fruita, CO 81521

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,678 sq ft - MLS# 20190830
Property Photo
1/42

Description

This 3.64 acre property is just steps from Fruita recreation center, schools, medical facilities, shopping and walking trails. Just doesn't seem possible that you can live on a ranch/farm and be that close to town. Head down the paved street to the end of the cul-de-sac (with minimal traffic) and you will find your new home sitting back off the street with a large park-like front yard. Recent updates have been completed including granite counters, refinished hardwood floors and more. Not only does this home feature a full Mother-in-law Suite (or rental) but room for your horses, fenced pasture, tack room, large detached workshop with additional storage areas. Lots of RV and truck/trailer parking. Mature landscape, new above ground salt water pool. Everything that you could want. Room to build a large barn , shop or put in an arena. Lots of possibilities. Country Living in the City!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Basement Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: G: 5-9.99
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage, Cul-De-Sac
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 2678
  • Stories: Tri Level
  • Style: Tri Level
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1976
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu