Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$279,000 For Sale

156 N Mesa Street
Fruita, CO 81521



lot: 6098 sq ft
Commercial: Commercial Buildings - MLS# 20190838
Property Photo
1/16

Description

Hard to find, stand alone building in the Heart of Downtown Fruita. Situated on .14 of an acre, paved onsite parking in the front of the building and additional gravel parking in the back of the building. There are 2 units with their own entrances and a storage area located between the 2 units. Downtown Mixed Use zoning allows for lots of opportunities. Potential to add additional square footage to the back of the building or make it all one unit and incorporate the storage into floor/retail space. North side is leased until 4/1/19. There is one meter for both of the units( gas, electric, water, sewer) Each unit has it's own evaporative cooler. Your chance to start your own business or to move your existing business to the thriving Fruita community. Home to lots of cool shops, restaurants and growing businesses. The city of Fruita and community are strong supporters of small business.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Building Type: Medical, Office, Professional, Retail
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Size: 0.1400
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Commercial Buildings
  • Zip Code: 81521
  • Zoning: DMU

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu