Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$485,000 For Sale

1680 P Road
Loma, CO 81524

lot: 37.68 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20191214
Property Photo
1/17

Description

37+ acres located north of Fruita. Irrigation water for approximately 33 acres. (33.10 acre feet, annual assessment without overage is $566.34 + $100.00 for Capitol Reserve Fee total $666.34). Home is in poor condition and not being shown. Ute water tap installed, power on the property and septic. Great building site with mature trees and great views and not far from Public Land.

Features

  • Approx Irrig Acres: 33
  • Area: Loma
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: I: 20-39.99
  • Lot Size: 37.6800
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Street Desc/Access: County, Paved
  • Sub Type: Other-Land
  • Zip Code: 81524

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu