Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$189,500 For Sale

Sage Brush Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523

lot: 55 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20191294
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Amazing views and privacy on this 55 Acres with rock outcroppings and lots of old growth trees, adjoins BLM! Well maintained graveled access road. Power and phone close by. Well and septic not in place yet. Wells in the area are rated at 5GPM or more! HOA in place for road maintenance only- it is not invasive. Wildlife includes deer, elk, bobcats, coyotes, rabbits, chipmunks and lots of birds. Endless recreational activities all within minutes of property. The alpine mountain area of Pinon Mesa is part of the Grand Mesa National Forest and offers camping, riding, fishing, hunting. McInnis Canyons offers thousands of acres of riding, hiking and exploring with its beautiful red rock formations and lower elevation it is great year round!

Features

  • Area: Glade Park
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Curbs & Gutters: No Curbs
  • Directions: West On Ds Rd From Glade Park Store Approx. 2 Miles To Trail Canyon Ranch/Sage Brush Lane Log Entran
  • Electric Company: Gvrp
  • Elevation: 6700
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: J: 40-99.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage
  • Lot Dimensions: 55 acres
  • Lot Size: 55.0000
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Middle School: Redlands
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Real Estate Incl: Yes
  • Sewer: Septic Required
  • Street Desc/Access: Private
  • Sub Type: Other-Land
  • Subdivision: Trail Canyon Ranch Sub
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Trail Canyon Ranch Sub
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Taxes: 3353.68
  • Water Company: Well Req.
  • Zip Code: 81523
  • Zoning: RSF

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu