Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$119,900 For Sale

Sage Brush Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523

lot: 35 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20191302
Property Photo
1/15

Description

Assess to this 35 acre parcel is graveled and very well maintained and only about 2 miles west of GP store Shared driveway is already in place, power and phone at the road. Water wells in the area are rated at 5GPM or more. HOA maintains the road but is NOT invasive on building restrictions (Mesa County guidelines are followed). This lot has nice flat building locations, trees, views, wildlife, rock outcroppings and borders BLM too! Recreation galore within minutes with Piñon Mesa's alpine forest and lakes, to McInnis Canyons conservation area close by too. Thousands of acres for Riding, fishing, camping hiking, biking, hunting- this area offers it all! Owner is licensed agent in the State of Colorado.

Features

  • Area: Glade Park
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Curbs & Gutters: No Curbs, No Gutters
  • Directions: From Glade Park Store Go West On Ds Road, Approximately 1.5 Miles To Sage Brush Lane On Right. Follo
  • Electric Company: Gvrp
  • Elevation: 6800
  • Gas Co: Propane
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: I: 20-39.99
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage, Green Belt/Open Land, Rock Outcroppings, Slight Slope, Wooded
  • Lot Dimensions: 35.12 Acres
  • Lot Size: 35.0000
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Middle School: Redlands
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sewer: Septic Required
  • Sewer Company: Septic
  • Street Desc/Access: Gravel, Private
  • Sub Type: Rec/Farm&Ranch- 10+ Acres
  • Subdivision: Trail Canyon
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Trail Canyon
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Taxes: 556
  • Water Company: Well
  • Zip Code: 81523
  • Zoning: RSF

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu