Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$265,000 Pending

242 N Plum Street
Fruita, CO 81521

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,297 sq ft - MLS# 20191336
Property Photo
1/38

Description

Opportunity is knocking! Located in downtown Fruita this 1956 home offers character, charm and lots and lots of room outdoors. With .30 of an acre lot (Double Lot 18 + 19) with full sprinkler system, RV parking, room to add onto the existing home or build an (ADU) Accessory Dwelling Unit, fully fenced yard and detached 24x22 garage. Garage has ample lighting & outlets and workbench. Inside you will find red oak hardwood floors (re-finished), lots of natural light, unique wall of sandstone fireplace surround (all from Horsethief canyon). Forced air heat (furnace 7 years old and set up for refrigerated air) well maintained and loved, this home will not disappoint you. You will not run out of space for your toys, pets or gardening. Literally just steps away from the Farmers Market, Free Music in the Park and Fruita FUN!. Zoning CR, Community Residential.Welcome Home!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot: B: 0.25-0.49
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1297
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1958
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu