Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
Open House Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–2pm
$479,900 For Sale

1124 Aspen Village Lp
Fruita, CO 81521

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,306 sq ft - MLS# 20191517
Property Photo
1/39

Description

Custom Griffin Concepts home shows attention to detail & quality craftsmanship. Perfect location & home for entertaining in the desirable Aspen Village. Walking trails, open spaces & parks. Walking distance to schools, rec-center & Downtown. Master suite features a spa-like 6` jetted tub, walk-in shower & huge walk-in closet! A balcony style loft with views of the monument overlooks the 2-story foyer & great room featuring a dry bar,18' ceilings & cozy fireplace. The gorgeous white kitchen, complete with custom 8' granite island & walk-in pantry, opens to the dining & great room. The mud room with utility sink connects the 3-car tandem garage perfect for all your extras! With hand-scraped wood floors, custom wood beams, barn doors, mountain views & Colorado sunsets from the covered front and back patios this chic modern farmhouse style home is a must see!

Open House

  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–2pm

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 3-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage, Corner
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 2306
  • Stories: 2 Story
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu