Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
Open House Sunday Apr 28, 2pm–4pm
$287,000 For Sale

1114 Buttercup Lane
Fruita, CO 81521

3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,530 sq ft - MLS# 20191619
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Well Maintained, Quiet, 55+ Community...Larger end unit right across from Club House offers: exercise facilities, game/card room banquet room, library, pool table and activities. Side patio is privacy fenced, has stamped concrete and retractable awning. Home features newer paint and flooring. 3 bedrooms, 2 Baths and Master suite has large bath and walk-in closet. All appliances stay including washer and dryer. Refrigerated AC and gas fireplace too!

Open House

  • Sunday Apr 28, 2pm–4pm

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cic Frequency: Monthly
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1530
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Townhouse
  • Year Built: 1998
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu