Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Glade Park Homes
Listing 1 out of 5
$129,000 For Sale

14726 Sage Brush Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523

lot: 35.07 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20191620
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Views galore on this South facing 35 Acre lot. Elevated building site if desired. Trees, wildlife, great access and non - restrictive HOA. Power on lot, soils tests for septic and well already done. Driveway in owner carry may be possible short term.

Features

  • Area: Glade Park
  • Cic Frequency: Yearly
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Curbs & Gutters: No Curbs, No Gutters
  • Directions: Approximately 1.5 Miles West Of Glade Park Store, To Sage Brush Lane. Lot On North (Right Side) Of S
  • Electric Company: Gvrp
  • Elevation: 6700
  • Fronts: S
  • Gas Co: Propane
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: I: 20-39.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage, Green Belt/Open Land, Rock Outcroppings, Wooded, Xeroscape
  • Lot Dimensions: 35 Ac.
  • Lot Size: 35.0700
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Middle School: Redlands
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sewer Company: Septic
  • Street Desc/Access: Private
  • Sub Type: Other-Land
  • Subdivision: Trail Canyon
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Trail Canyon
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Taxes: 1569
  • Water: None, Well-Private
  • Water Company: Well
  • Zip Code: 81523
  • Zoning: RSF

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu