Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$1,600,000 For Sale

848 25 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505

4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
5,261 sq ft - MLS# 20191665
Property Photo
1/41

Description

A perfect balance of elegance and convenience in this 9.45 acre estate that is just minutes from town. This stunning home features a gourmet kitchen with upscale appliances that opens to an inviting deck for easy entertaining. The living room features vaulted ceilings, rich hardwood floors and sliding doors that showcase the gas log fireplace. The main floor master retreat is complete with a 5 piece bath and a huge custom closet. Upstairs there are 2 bedrooms with private en suites and an office/loft. The walkout basement has a theater room, family room with wet bar, sauna room and additional bedroom and bath. This could easily be a mother in law or student set up. Outside, the 50x105 heated and cooled shop with 2 RV doors will be sure to meet all your needs.

Features

  • Area: North Grand Junction
  • Baths: 5
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 5
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 4-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: G: 5-9.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 5261
  • Stories: 3 Story
  • Style: 3 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1989
  • Zip Code: 81505

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu