Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$335,000 For Sale

1244 Marigold Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,520 sq ft - MLS# 20191670
Property Photo
1/32

Description

Beautiful, stand alone home in Village at Country Creek. This one owner home is very well maintained and offers a comfortable floor plan, formal and in-formal living areas, gas log fireplace with entertainment center and lots of natural light. Kitchen features solid surface countertops, ample work space and storage, breakfast bar pantry, and all appliances are included. You will LOVE the large picture window in the dining room that looks out to an open field, lots of large trees and, very quiet and peaceful. You will also LOVE the screened in back patio (with natural gas BBQ grill included) 55+ community offers a club house, RV storage as well limited exterior maintenance, yard care, irrigation and so much more.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cic Frequency: Monthly
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1520
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu