Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$100,000 For Sale

523 Pisces Lane
Fruita, CO 81521

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
896 sq ft; lot: 4792 sq ft lot - MLS# 20191698
Property Photo

Description

1981 Mobile home. 2 bedrooms, 2 baths on .11 of an acre. Home has been a rental for many years. Great investment opportunity or owner occupied. Irrigation water is paid through the HOA.

Features

  • Access/Medical Inclusions: No Or Low Step-In Shower
  • Appliances: Electric Range Oven, Refrigerator
  • Approx Irrig Acres: 0.11
  • Apx Main Sqft: 896
  • Area: Fruita
  • Basement: Skirted
  • Bath Description: 1 Full
  • Bathroom(S) Level: M-Main Level
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cic Includes: Irrigation
  • Construction: Manufactured, Metal Frame
  • Cooling Type: Evaporative Cooler
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Dining Rm: Main-Level
  • Dining Rm Type: Combo
  • Directions: K Rd ( Ottley) To 18 1/2 Rd. North On 18 1/2 Rd , West On Aquarius, South On Pisces
  • Electric Company: Xcel
  • Elementary School: Rim Rock
  • Elevation: 4600
  • Exterior Features: Shed
  • Exterior Siding: Metal
  • Fence: Partial
  • Floor: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Fronts: E
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Gas Co: Xcel
  • Heating Type: Forced Air, Natural Gas
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • How Built: Factory Built
  • Irrig Water: Yes
  • Kitchen: Main-Level
  • Landscaping: Landscaped Front
  • Laundry Rm: Main-Level
  • Laundry Rm Location: Hall/Closet
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Living Rm: Main-Level
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Lot Dimensions: 0.112
  • Lot Size: 0.1100
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Master Bdrm: Main-Level
  • Middle School: Fruita
  • Patio/Deck: Patio-Covered
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Real Estate Incl: Yes
  • Roof: Asphalt Composition
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sewer Company: Fruita
  • Sq.Ft.: 896
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Street Desc/Access: City/Town, Paved
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Holly Park Mh
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Holly Park Mh
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Taxes: 250.84
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Company: Ute
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Zip Code: 81521
  • Zoning: RSF

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu