Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$100,000 For Sale

523 Pisces Lane
Fruita, CO 81521

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
896 sq ft - MLS# 20191698
Property Photo

Description

1981 Mobile home. 2 bedrooms, 2 baths on .11 of an acre. Home has been a rental for many years. Great investment opportunity or owner occupied. Irrigation water is paid through the HOA.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 896
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu