Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$80,000 For Sale

1347 Aquarius Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
720 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft lot - MLS# 20191700
Property Photo

Description

1971 Mobile Home. 2 Bedroom, 1 Bath on .16 of an acre lot with irrigation. Shed, landscaped and fenced. Plenty of parking. Great Investment Opportunity or owner occupied.

Features

  • Appliances: Electric Range Oven, Refrigerator
  • Approx Irrig Acres: 0.16
  • Apx Main Sqft: 720
  • Area: Fruita
  • Basement: Skirted
  • Bath Description: 1 Full
  • Bathroom(S) Level: M-Main Level
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • Cic Includes: Irrigation
  • Construction: Manufactured, Metal Frame
  • Cooling Type: Evaporative Cooler
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Dining Rm: Main-Level
  • Dining Rm Type: Combo
  • Directions: Ottley ( K Rd) To 18 1/2 Rd, West On Aquarius To Address
  • Electric Company: Xcel
  • Elementary School: Rim Rock
  • Elevation: 4600
  • Exterior Features: Shed
  • Exterior Siding: Metal
  • Fence: Partial
  • Floor: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Fronts: S
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Gas Co: Xcel
  • Heating Type: Forced Air
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • How Built: Factory Built
  • Irrig Water: Yes
  • Kitchen: Main-Level
  • Landscaping: Landscape All
  • Laundry Rm: Main-Level
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Living Rm: Main-Level
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Lot Dimensions: 59x116
  • Lot Size: 0.1600
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Master Bdrm: Main-Level
  • Middle School: Fruita
  • Patio/Deck: Patio-Covered
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Real Estate Incl: Yes
  • Roof: Metal, Other-See Remarks, Rubber
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sewer Company: Fruita
  • Sq.Ft.: 720
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Street Desc/Access: City/Town, Paved
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Holly Park Mh
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Holly Park Mh
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Taxes: 207.24
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Company: Ute
  • Year Built: 1971
  • Zip Code: 81521
  • Zoning: MH

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu