Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$498,000 For Sale

1154 18 1/2 Road
Fruita, CO 81521

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,916 sq ft - MLS# 20191730
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Professional photos and video will be uploaded 4-10-19. Check out this beautifully remodeled home located just north of Fruita. The 4 bedroom 3 bath home features 2 master bedrooms, a beautiful country kitchen, and an office or formal dining room space. Outside, enjoy the views from the gorgeous yard which features a concrete patio with a hook-up for your hot tub. The home is surrounded by irrigated pastures which have their own head gate. If you have animals, bring them all. It is 4-H ready! The outbuildings contain lamb/pig pens and a cool barn/shop for the cattle or horses. All of which have automatic waterers installed and ready-to-go. You have got to check this one out!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: G: 5-9.99
  • Lot Description: Green Belt/Open Land, Pasture, Adj.to Greenbelt/Openland
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 1916
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1977
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu