Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
Listing 1 out of 18
Sold

439 Pisces Circle
Fruita, CO 81521

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,056 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft lot - MLS# 20191761
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on

Description

1998 Mobile home, 2 Bedroom, 2 Baths on .15 of an acre with irrigation water. Great Investment Opportunity or Owner Occupied.

Features

  • Appliances: Electric Range Oven, Refrigerator
  • Approx Irrig Acres: 0.15
  • Apx Main Sqft: 1056
  • Area: Fruita
  • Basement: Skirted
  • Bath Description: 2 Full
  • Bathroom(S) Level: M-Main Level
  • Baths: 2
  • Bdrm 2: Main-Level, 9x12.3
  • Bdrm 2 Conforming: Yes
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • Cic Includes: Irrigation
  • Construction: Manufactured, Metal Frame
  • Cooling Type: Evaporative Cooler
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Dining Rm: Main-Level
  • Dining Rm Type: Combo
  • Directions: Ottley To 18 1/2, North On 18 1/2 To Aquarius, West On Aquarius, South On Pisces Lane Follow Pisces
  • Eating Space: Yes
  • Electric Company: Xcel
  • Elementary School: Rim Rock
  • Elevation: 4560
  • Exterior Siding: Masonite
  • Fence: Partial
  • Floor: Carpet, Laminate, Vinyl
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Gas Co: Xcel
  • Heating Type: Forced Air, Natural Gas
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • How Built: Factory Built
  • Irrig Water: Yes
  • Kitchen: 12.6x11.6, Main-Level
  • Landscaping: Landscaped Front
  • Laundry Rm: Main-Level
  • Laundry Rm Location: Hall/Closet
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Living Rm: 14.2x19.6, Main-Level
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Lot Dimensions: .15
  • Lot Size: 0.1500
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Master Bdrm: Main-Level, 10.10x12
  • Master Bdrm Conforming: Yes
  • Middle School: Fruita
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Real Estate Incl: Yes
  • Roof: Asphalt Composition
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sewer Company: Fruita
  • Sq.Ft.: 1056
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Street Desc/Access: City/Town, Paved
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Holly Park Mh
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Holly Park Mh
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Taxes: 1084
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Company: Ute
  • Year Built: 1998
  • Zip Code: 81521
  • Zoning: Res

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu