Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
Open House Saturday Apr 27, 1pm–4pm
$475,000 For Sale

925 Hickory Street
Fruita, CO 81521

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,450 sq ft - MLS# 20191860
Property Photo
1/39

Description

Views, RV Parking, Large Backyard & .24 of an acre lot! One owner home with lots of extras including custom faux paint. Wonderful floor plan that makes living easy and entertaining a snap! Open concept, formal dining, breakfast bar and a split bedroom floor plan. The owners suite is on the main level and has a 5pc bath ( you will love the jetted tub). Living room with fireplace and access to back deck and yard. Home backs up to open space so you feel that you aren't right on top of the neighbor. Ample RV parking, nicely landscaped and move in ready.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Apr 27, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 1pm–4pm

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 3-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 2450
  • Stories: 2 Story
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2014
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu