Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$173,900 For Sale

15602 Eagle View Drive
Glade Park, CO 81523

lot: 35.19 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20192482
Property Photo
1/22

Description

Must Schedule Appointment due to private gate codes. This premium mountain lot is ready for your new home. Under ground power, water, septic and driveway all in! Absolutely Amazing views! HOA maintained access through private gate. Elk, deer and other wildlife are abundant . Adjoing 2000+ acres of BLM and only minutes away from national forest with endless recreation activities. This lot has it all and is truly a must see if you have been searching for the perfect view lot for your new home.

Features

  • Area: Glade Park
  • Cic Frequency: Yearly
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Curbs & Gutters: No Curbs, No Gutters
  • Directions: From Glade Park Store, Go South On 16.5 Rd. To Red Creek Ranch Gate On Right. Follow Masters Ranch R
  • Electric Company: Gvrp
  • Elevation: 7900
  • Fence: Partial
  • Fronts: W
  • Gas Co: Propane
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: I: 20-39.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage, Borders Public Land, Pond/Lake, Wooded, Xeroscape
  • Lot Dimensions: 35.19
  • Lot Size: 35.1900
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Middle School: Redlands
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sewer Company: Septic
  • Street Desc/Access: Private
  • Sub Type: Other-Land
  • Subdivision: Red Creek Ranch
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Red Creek Ranch
  • Tax Year: 2019
  • Taxes: 17.24
  • Water: Cistern, Well-Private
  • Water Company: Well
  • Zip Code: 81523
  • Zoning: Ag

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu