Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$200,000 For Sale

Highway 340
Fruita, CO 81521

lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20192965
Property Photo

Description

1 acre ( +/-) parcel of land adjacent to the James Robb Colorado State Park on Highway 340. Zoned AFT and located in the County. With lots of outdoor activities just up the road, lots of visibility and traffic ( think business opportunity) and in the thriving South Side Market Place of Fruita. Per City of Fruita property would need to be annexed into City for any development/building.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Construction: No Improvements
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Curbs & Gutters: No Curbs, No Gutters
  • Directions: Fruita Hwy 340 Towards The Monument, Land Will Be On The Rigt Hand Side Just Past The State Park Ent
  • Electric Company: Gvp
  • Elevation: 4500
  • Fence: Partial
  • Fronts: E
  • Gas Co: Xcel
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: D: 1-1.99
  • Lot Description: 75' - 100' Frontage, Green Belt/Open Land
  • Lot Dimensions: 100x300
  • Lot Size: 1.0000
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Middle School: Fruita
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Real Estate Incl: Yes
  • Sewer: Sewer Available
  • Sewer Company: Fruita
  • Street Desc/Access: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family 0-9.99 Acre
  • Tax Year: 2019
  • Taxes: 20.19
  • Water Company: Ute
  • Zip Code: 81521
  • Zoning: AGR

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu