Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$178,500 For Sale

2336 Gunnison Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,589 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft lot - MLS# 20193116
Property Photo
1/20

Description

3 bedrooms and 2 baths and family room in this 1589 square foot rancher built in 1956! New roof replaced in 2015. Includes shed.

Features

  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Electric Range Oven, Refrigerator
  • Apx Main Sqft: 1589
  • Area: Grand Junction City
  • Basement: Crawl Space
  • Bath Description: 1 Full, 1 1/2
  • Bathroom(S) Level: M-Main Level
  • Baths: 2
  • Bdrm 2: Main-Level, 9.7x11.10
  • Bdrm 2 Conforming: Yes
  • Bdrm 3: Main-Level, 10.3x9.8
  • Bdrm 3 Conforming: Yes
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Construction: Wood Frame
  • Cooling Type: Evaporative Cooler
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Dining Rm: 7.11x10.11, Main-Level
  • Dining Rm Type: Combo
  • Directions: Take Gunnison Ave East Just Past 23rd St, Home Is On The Left.
  • Electric Company: Xcel
  • Elementary School: Chipeta
  • Elevation: 4600
  • Exterior Features: Shed
  • Exterior Siding: Vinyl
  • Family Rm: 12.3x15.4, Main-Level
  • Fence: Privacy
  • Floor: Carpet, Hardwood, Vinyl
  • Fronts: S
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Gas Co: Xcel
  • Heating Type: Forced Air
  • High School: Grand Junction
  • How Built: Site Built
  • Kitchen: 7.9x14.1, Main-Level
  • Landscaping: Landscape All
  • Laundry Rm: 15x8, Main-Level
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Living Rm: 15.1x14.7, Main-Level
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage
  • Lot Dimensions: 59x133x59x133
  • Lot Size: 0.1800
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Master Bdrm: Main-Level, 10.3x10.2
  • Master Bdrm Conforming: Yes
  • Middle School: East
  • Patio/Deck: Patio-Covered, Patio-Open
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Real Estate Incl: Yes
  • Roof: Asphalt Composition
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sewer Company: City Of Gj
  • Sq.Ft.: 1589
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Street Desc/Access: Paved
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Mesa Gardens
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Mesa Gardens
  • Tax Year: 2019
  • Taxes: 839.83
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Company: City Of Gj
  • Year Built: 1956
  • Zip Code: 81501
  • Zoning: RSF

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu