Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$150,000 For Sale

15 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523

lot: 39.94 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 670223
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Located on the SW corner of S 15 12 Rd and Elk Drive. Access from Elk Dr or S 15 1/2 Rd. Trees, rock outcropping, views and drilled well. Power near. No HOA. Any and all mineral rights will be retained by the Seller. Seller would trade for storage units or for other income producing property.

Features

  • Area: Glade Park
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: I: 20-39.99
  • Lot Size: 39.9400
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Street Desc/Access: County, Gravel
  • Sub Type: Rec/Farm&Ranch- 10+ Acres
  • Zip Code: 81523

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu