Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Active Listings


41 Results Days on Site (old to new)
9
$1,155,000 For Sale
1468 16 Road
Loma, CO 81524
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,677 sq ft; lot: 34.1 acres
2
$1,400 Per Month For Rent
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
1,764 sq ft
4
$165,000 For Sale
1651 O Road
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 30.44 acres | Residential Lots & Land
24
$725,000 For Sale
S 16 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 328.11 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$80,000 For Sale
Reeder Mesa Road
Whitewater, CO 81527
lot: 80 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$225,000 For Sale
1311 17 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 7.38 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$55,000 For Sale
2658 Bangs Canyon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503
lot: 10454 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
1
$187,500 For Sale
20 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 2.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$199,500 For Sale
1064 Highway 6&50
Mack, CO 81525
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft; lot: 1.03 acres
42
$555,000 For Sale
1453 18 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,512 sq ft; lot: 8.74 acres
42
$349,000 For Sale
953 17 1/4 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,662 sq ft; lot: 2.91 acres
6
$675,000 For Sale
437 W Aspen Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521
6 units | Multi Family Home
0.54 acres
42
$425,000 For Sale
529 E Grand Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521
Commercial: Commercial Buildings

lot: 13068 sq ft
16
$279,000 For Sale
156 N Mesa Street
Fruita, CO 81521
Commercial: Commercial Buildings

lot: 6098 sq ft
17
$485,000 For Sale
1680 P Road
Loma, CO 81524
lot: 37.68 acres | Residential Lots & Land
14
$189,500 For Sale
Sage Brush Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 55 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$119,900 For Sale
Sage Brush Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 35 acres | Residential Lots & Land
39
$479,900 For Sale
1124 Aspen Village Lp
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,306 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft
10
$134,000 For Sale
14726 Sage Brush Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 35.07 acres | Residential Lots & Land
41
$1,500,000 For Sale
848 25 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
5,261 sq ft; lot: 9.45 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 41 Previous 1 2 3         Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu