Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Commercial Listings


4 Results Days on Site (new to old)
22
$230,000 Pending
212 E Aspen Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521
Commercial: Commercial Buildings

lot: 3049 sq ft
1
$180,000 For Sale
2470 Patterson Road #13
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Commercial: Commercial Buildings

lot: 1307 sq ft
3
For Lease
150 W Main Street #E
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Commercial Lease: Commercial Lease

1,551 sq ft
Sold Sold
3295 Lombardy Lane
Clifton, CO 81520
5 units | Multi Family Home
Listings 1-4 out of 4

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu