Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Featured Listings


15 Results Days on Site (old to new)
9
$1,200,000 For Sale
1468 16 Road
Loma, CO 81524
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,677 sq ft; lot: 34.1 acres
25
$307,000 For Sale
4740 S 7 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,168 sq ft
41
$669,500 For Sale
1222 20 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,336 sq ft
42
$425,000 For Sale
1994 Three Eagles Way
Loma, CO 81524
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,480 sq ft
18
$138,000 For Sale
531 Pisces Lane
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,216 sq ft
30
$340,000 For Sale
2853 1/2 Vista Mar Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,321 sq ft
42
$540,000 For Sale
699 Glen Caro Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,644 sq ft
17
$580,000 For Sale
1075 Q Road
Mack, CO 81525
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,680 sq ft
17
$319,000 For Sale
502 Amethyst Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,810 sq ft
38
$291,500 For Sale
1030 Chipeta Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
4 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,738 sq ft
33
$270,000 For Sale
296 Homestead Court
Whitewater, CO 81527
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,052 sq ft
37
$369,900 For Sale
1665 17 Road
Loma, CO 81524
1 bed, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,560 sq ft
39
$496,500 For Sale
250 N 14 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,528 sq ft
31
$335,000 For Sale
731 Ponderosa Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,210 sq ft
32
$241,000 For Sale
520 Blevins Road
Grand Junction, CO 81507
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,236 sq ft
Listings 1-15 out of 15

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu