Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Featured Listings


12 Results Days on Site (old to new)
9
$1,200,000 For Sale
1468 16 Road
Loma, CO 81524
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,677 sq ft; lot: 34.1 acres
37
$369,900 For Sale
1665 17 Road
Loma, CO 81524
1 bed, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,560 sq ft
8
$199,500 For Sale
1064 Highway 6&50
Mack, CO 81525
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft
21
$253,900 For Sale
593 1/2 Grand Cascade Way
Grand Junction, CO 81501
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,600 sq ft
40
$555,000 For Sale
1453 18 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,512 sq ft
42
$349,000 For Sale
953 17 1/4 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,662 sq ft
Open House Sunday Mar 24, 2:30pm–4:30pm
35
$300,000 For Sale
178 N Plum Street
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,735 sq ft
42
$420,000 For Sale
203 Meadow Point Court
Grand Junction, CO 81503
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,242 sq ft
34
$299,500 For Sale
169 Sierra Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,947 sq ft
42
$482,000 For Sale
1679 Ruby Lee Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,678 sq ft
23
$240,000 New For Sale
1359 Sagittarius Street
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,147 sq ft
Open House Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–2pm
38
$280,000 New For Sale
242 N Plum Street
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,297 sq ft
Listings 1-12 out of 12

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu