Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Featured Listings


24 Results Days on Site (old to new)
9
$1,200,000 For Sale
1468 16 Road
Loma, CO 81524
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,677 sq ft; lot: 34.1 acres
37
$369,900 For Sale
1665 17 Road
Loma, CO 81524
1 bed, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,560 sq ft
8
$199,500 For Sale
1064 Highway 6&50
Mack, CO 81525
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft
Open House Sunday Apr 28, 1pm–4pm
42
$555,000 For Sale
1453 18 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,512 sq ft
42
$349,000 For Sale
953 17 1/4 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,662 sq ft
35
$300,000 For Sale
178 N Plum Street
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,735 sq ft
42
$467,000 For Sale
1679 Ruby Lee Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,678 sq ft
23
$240,000 For Sale
1359 Sagittarius Street
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,147 sq ft
Open House Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–2pm
39
$479,900 For Sale
1124 Aspen Village Lp
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,306 sq ft
41
$1,600,000 For Sale
848 25 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
5,261 sq ft
32
$335,000 For Sale
1244 Marigold Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,520 sq ft
1
$105,000 For Sale
520 Pisces Lane
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
960 sq ft
1
$100,000 For Sale
523 Pisces Lane
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
896 sq ft
1
$80,000 For Sale
1347 Aquarius Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
720 sq ft
1
$105,000 For Sale
520 Holly Park Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
924 sq ft
42
$498,000 For Sale
1154 18 1/2 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,916 sq ft
1
$80,000 For Sale
524 Pisces Lane
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
910 sq ft
1
$100,000 For Sale
439 Pisces Circle
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,056 sq ft
1
$100,000 For Sale
535 Pisces Lane
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
938 sq ft
1
$105,000 For Sale
420 Pisces Circle
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
952 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 24 Previous 1 2           Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu