Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Featured Listings


12 Results Days on Site (old to new)
9
$1,200,000 For Sale
1468 16 Road
Loma, CO 81524
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,677 sq ft; lot: 34.1 acres
42
$529,900 For Sale
699 Glen Caro Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,644 sq ft
17
$319,000 For Sale
502 Amethyst Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,810 sq ft
37
$369,900 For Sale
1665 17 Road
Loma, CO 81524
1 bed, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,560 sq ft
39
$474,900 For Sale
250 N 14 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,528 sq ft
8
$199,500 For Sale
1064 Highway 6&50
Mack, CO 81525
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft
21
$259,000 For Sale
593 1/2 Grand Cascade Way
Grand Junction, CO 81501
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,600 sq ft
40
$565,000 For Sale
1453 18 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,512 sq ft
42
$349,000 For Sale
953 17 1/4 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,662 sq ft
39
$278,000 For Sale
261 N Mulberry Street
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,444 sq ft
42
$420,000 For Sale
203 Meadow Point Court
Grand Junction, CO 81503
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,242 sq ft
1
$305,000 New For Sale
169 Sierra Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,947 sq ft
Listings 1-12 out of 12

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu