Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Featured Listings


22 Results Days on Site (old to new)
9
$1,200,000 For Sale
1468 16 Road
Loma, CO 81524
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,677 sq ft; lot: 34.1 acres
42
$355,000 For Sale
945 E Pabor Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,404 sq ft; lot: 2.01 acres
36
$232,500 For Sale
2221 Broadway
Grand Junction, CO 81507
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,244 sq ft; lot: 0.59 acres
42
$440,000 For Sale
1129 24 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
4,078 sq ft; lot: 1.08 acres
25
$310,000 For Sale
4740 S 7 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,168 sq ft
41
$700,000 For Sale
1222 20 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,336 sq ft
12
$126,900 For Sale
5050 S 7 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
Single Family Home
192 sq ft
42
$530,000 For Sale
1686 O Road
Loma, CO 81524
5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
4,144 sq ft
42
$395,000 For Sale
953 17 1/4 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,662 sq ft
24
$450,000 For Sale
377 Pine Street
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,592 sq ft
42
$435,000 For Sale
1994 Three Eagles Way
Loma, CO 81524
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,480 sq ft
41
$550,000 For Sale
1785 Broadway
Grand Junction, CO 81507
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,748 sq ft
18
$138,000 For Sale
531 Pisces Lane
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,216 sq ft
26
$260,000 For Sale
1163 W Paradise Way
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,728 sq ft
42
$619,900 For Sale
1894 Hartz Court
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,907 sq ft
30
$340,000 For Sale
2853 1/2 Vista Mar Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,321 sq ft
42
$540,000 For Sale
699 Glen Caro Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,644 sq ft
30
$319,000 For Sale
1370 Monument Court
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,793 sq ft
17
$660,000 For Sale
1075 Q Road
Mack, CO 81525
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,680 sq ft
40
$510,000 For Sale
1679 Ruby Lee Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,678 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 22 Previous 1 2           Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu