Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Fruita Homes


8 Results Price (low to high)
18
$138,000 For Sale
531 Pisces Lane
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,216 sq ft
4
$165,000 For Sale
1651 O Road
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 30.44 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$187,500 For Sale
20 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 2.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land
19
$205,900 For Sale
1163 Inverness Way
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,320 sq ft
2
$225,000 For Sale
1311 17 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 7.38 acres | Residential Lots & Land
17
$319,000 For Sale
502 Amethyst Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,810 sq ft
31
$335,000 For Sale
731 Ponderosa Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,210 sq ft
41
$669,500 For Sale
1222 20 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,336 sq ft
Listings 1-8 out of 8

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu