Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Fruita Homes


13 Results Price (low to high)
1
$80,000 For Sale
1347 Aquarius Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
720 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft lot
1
$80,000 For Sale
524 Pisces Lane
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
910 sq ft; lot: 5227 sq ft lot
1
$100,000 For Sale
523 Pisces Lane
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
896 sq ft; lot: 4792 sq ft lot
5
$105,000 For Sale
520 Holly Park Drive
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
924 sq ft; lot: 5227 sq ft lot
4
$165,000 For Sale
1651 O Road
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 30.44 acres | Residential Lots & Land
21
$179,000 For Sale
606 E Carolina Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
672 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft lot
1
$182,500 For Sale
20 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 2.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$200,000 For Sale
Highway 340
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
39
$335,000 For Sale
1244 Marigold Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,520 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft lot
41
$340,000 For Sale
1876 O Road
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,363 sq ft; lot: 5.3 acres
42
$498,000 For Sale
1154 18 1/2 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,916 sq ft; lot: 5.74 acres
42
$540,000 For Sale
1453 18 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,512 sq ft; lot: 8.74 acres
6
$675,000 For Sale
437 W Aspen Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521
6 units | Multi Family Home
0.54 acres
Listings 1-13 out of 13

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu