Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Glade Park Homes


5 Results Price (low to high)
15
$119,900 For Sale
Sage Brush Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 35 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$134,000 For Sale
14726 Sage Brush Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 35.07 acres | Residential Lots & Land
22
$173,900 For Sale
15602 Eagle View Drive
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 35.19 acres | Residential Lots & Land
14
$189,500 For Sale
Sage Brush Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 55 acres | Residential Lots & Land
24
$725,000 For Sale
S 16 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 328.11 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-5 out of 5

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu