Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom & Lisa
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Grand Junction Homes


8 Results Price (low to high)
2
$1,400 Per Month For Rent
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
1,764 sq ft
2
$70,000 For Sale
2658 Bangs Canyon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503
lot: 10454 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
23
$179,400 For Sale
3182 E Road
Grand Junction, CO 81504
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
960 sq ft; lot: 15682 sq ft
23
$192,000 For Sale
612 W Mesa Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81505
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,872 sq ft
36
$258,900 For Sale
2221 Broadway
Grand Junction, CO 81507
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,244 sq ft; lot: 0.59 acres
36
$345,000 For Sale
2398 E Plateau Court
Grand Junction, CO 81507
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,206 sq ft; lot: 13939 sq ft
42
$462,500 For Sale
1129 24 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
4,078 sq ft; lot: 1.08 acres
3
$3,000,000 For Sale
I 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81506
lot: 205 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-8 out of 8

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu