Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Grand Junction Homes


6 Results Price (low to high)
2
$1,400 Per Month For Rent
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
1,764 sq ft
5
$55,000 For Sale
2658 Bangs Canyon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503
lot: 10454 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
5
$299,900 For Sale
461 Chatfield Lane
Grand Junction, CO 81504
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,892 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
27
$379,900 For Sale
2506 Mt Sopris Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81507
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,012 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft
41
$495,000 For Sale
2342 K Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,286 sq ft; lot: 3.95 acres
41
$1,500,000 For Sale
848 25 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
5,261 sq ft; lot: 9.45 acres
Listings 1-6 out of 6

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu