Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom & Lisa
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Grand Junction Homes


12 Results Price (low to high)
2
$1,400 Per Month For Rent
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
1,764 sq ft
5
$49,000 For Sale
2840 1/2 Elm Avenue #B
Grand Junction, CO 81501
0.19 acres | Residential Lots & Land
26
$155,000 For Sale
747 W Hall Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81505
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,568 sq ft, 10454 sq ft lot
18
$169,900 For Sale
2889 Florida Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
832 sq ft, 16117 sq ft lot
Open House Sunday Oct 22, 2pm–4pm
21
$175,000 For Sale
494 Anjou Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81504
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,104 sq ft, 6098 sq ft lot
29
$180,000 For Sale
2842 Elm Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,517 sq ft, 13068 sq ft lot
32
$197,000 For Sale
621 E Indian Creek Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,488 sq ft, 10890 sq ft lot
37
$198,900 For Sale
1046 Lakeside Court
Grand Junction, CO 81506
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,668 sq ft, 5663 sq ft lot
20
$199,500 For Sale
548 28 3/4 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81501
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,344 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot
23
$219,000 For Sale
495 22 1/4 Road #B
Grand Junction, CO 81507
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,918 sq ft
28
$325,000 For Sale
805 24 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,876 sq ft, 2.66 acre lot
36
$379,500 For Sale
521 Liberty Cap Court
Grand Junction, CO 81507
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,120 sq ft, 12632 sq ft lot
Listings 1-12 out of 12

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification