Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Grand Junction Homes


6 Results Price (low to high)
2
$1,400 Per Month For Rent
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
1,764 sq ft
5
$58,000 For Sale
2658 Bangs Canyon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503
lot: 10454 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
9
$205,000 For Sale
2830 Villa Way #B
Grand Junction, CO 81505
2 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,304 sq ft
21
$253,900 For Sale
593 1/2 Grand Cascade Way
Grand Junction, CO 81501
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,600 sq ft
42
$420,000 For Sale
203 Meadow Point Court
Grand Junction, CO 81503
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,242 sq ft
3
$3,000,000 For Sale
I 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81506
lot: 205 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-6 out of 6

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu