Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Grand Junction Homes


13 Results Price (low to high)
3
For Lease
150 W Main Street #E
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Commercial Lease: Commercial Lease

1,551 sq ft
2
$1,400 Per Month For Rent
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
1,764 sq ft
5
$58,000 For Sale
2658 Bangs Canyon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503
lot: 10454 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
21
$165,000 For Sale
2911 Sandra Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81504
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
760 sq ft
1
$180,000 For Sale
2470 Patterson Road #13
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Commercial: Commercial Buildings

lot: 1307 sq ft
9
$205,000 For Sale
2830 Villa Way #B
Grand Junction, CO 81505
2 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,304 sq ft
36
$216,000 For Sale
2221 Broadway
Grand Junction, CO 81507
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,244 sq ft; lot: 0.59 acres
13
$297,900 For Sale
2427 Jack Creek Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,750 sq ft
30
$340,000 For Sale
2853 1/2 Vista Mar Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,321 sq ft
42
$440,000 For Sale
1129 24 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
4,078 sq ft; lot: 1.08 acres
42
$540,000 For Sale
699 Glen Caro Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,644 sq ft
41
$550,000 For Sale
1785 Broadway
Grand Junction, CO 81507
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,748 sq ft
3
$3,000,000 For Sale
I 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81506
lot: 205 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-13 out of 13

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu