Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Loma/Mack Homes


5 Results Price (low to high)
8
$199,500 For Sale
1064 Highway 6&50
Mack, CO 81525
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft; lot: 1.03 acres
17
$485,000 For Sale
1680 P Road
Loma, CO 81524
lot: 37.68 acres | Residential Lots & Land
42
$510,000 For Sale
1686 O Road
Loma, CO 81524
5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
4,144 sq ft; lot: 5.48 acres
4
$540,000 For Sale
1374 13 3/10 Road
Loma, CO 81524
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,083 sq ft; lot: 4.33 acres
9
$1,155,000 For Sale
1468 16 Road
Loma, CO 81524
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,677 sq ft; lot: 34.1 acres
Listings 1-5 out of 5

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu