Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Lots & Land


19 Results Days on Site (new to old)
17
$660,000 For Sale
1075 Q Road
Mack, CO 81525
lot: 119.36 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$200,000 For Sale
20 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 2.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$95,000 For Sale
Elk Reserve Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 35.04 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$110,000 For Sale
Elk Reserve Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 40.29 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$120,000 For Sale
Elk Reserve Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 35.05 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$60,000 For Sale
2658 Bangs Canyon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503
lot: 10454 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
3
$3,000,000 For Sale
I 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81506
lot: 205 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$550,000 For Sale
1921 10 Road
Mack, CO 81525
lot: 107.93 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$225,000 For Sale
1311 17 Road
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 7.38 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$192,500 For Sale
Sage Brush Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 55 acres | Residential Lots & Land
12
$115,000 For Sale
2526 S 21 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 7.2 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$180,000 For Sale
Reeder Mesa Road
Whitewater, CO 81527
lot: 80 acres | Residential Lots & Land
24
$820,000 For Sale
S 16 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 328.11 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$100,000 For Sale
1085 Adobe View Way
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 12632 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
2
$100,000 For Sale
1063 Adobe View Way
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 10454 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
21
$155,000 For Sale
Old Spink Canyon Road
Loma, CO 81524
lot: 40 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$165,000 For Sale
1651 O Road
Fruita, CO 81521
lot: 30.44 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$119,000 For Sale
16390 Pinyon Park Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 35.3 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$150,000 For Sale
15 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523
lot: 39.94 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-19 out of 19

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu